Navn Funktion Mail
Poul Skallerup Formand, Webmaster poul@vincentgrupperne.dk
Stig Gelslev Bestyrelsesmedlem, Kasserer stig@vincentgrupperne.dk
Melissa Loldrup Bestyrelsesmedlem melissa@vincentgrupperne.dk
Per Skallerup Bestyrelsesmedlem per@vincentgrupperne.dk
Knud Kluge Bestyrelsesmedlem, Redaktør af pjecen knud@vincentgrupperne.dk
Sr. Hildegard Doods Bestyrelsesmedlem hildegard@vincentgrupperne.dk
Bo Johansson Bestyrelsesmedlem bo@vincentgrupperne.dk
Erik Bubandt Suppleant erik@vincentgrupperne.dk
 Birgitte Le Fevre Suppleant, birgitte@vincentgrupperne.dk