Navn Funktion Mail
Poul Skallerup Formand, Webmaster poul@vincentgrupperne.dk
Stig Gelslev Bestyrelsesmedlem, Kasserer stig@vincentgrupperne.dk
Caroline Loldrup Bestyrelsesmedlem caroline@vincentgrupperne.dk
Per Skallerup Bestyrelsesmedlem stig@vincentgrupperne.dk
Sr. Hildegard Doods Bestyrelsesmedlem hildegard@vincentgrupperne.dk
Knud Kluge Bestyrelsesmedlem
Redaktør af pjecen
knud@vincentgrupperne.dk
Melissa Loldrup Suppleant mette@vincentgrupperne.dk
Mette Gade Suppleant knud@vincentgrupperne.dk
Bo Johansson Suppleant bo@vincentgrupperne.dk