• svg@sanktvincentgrupperne.onmicrosoft.com

Bestyrelsen

Navn Funktion Mail
Poul Skallerup Formand, Webmaster poul@vincentgrupperne.dk
Stig Gelslev Bestyrelsesmedlem, Kasserer stig@vincentgrupperne.dk
Caroline Loldrup Bestyrelsesmedlem caroline@vincentgrupperne.dk
Per Skallerup Bestyrelsesmedlem per@vincentgrupperne.dk
Sr. Hildegard Doods Bestyrelsesmedlem hildegard@vincentgrupperne.dk
Hans Pedersen Bestyrelsesmedlem hans@vincentgrupperne.dk
Mette Gade Bestyrelsesmedlem mette@vincentgrupperne.dk
Melissa Loldrup Suppleant melissa@vincentgrupperne.dk
Bo Johansson Suppleant bo@vincentgrupperne.dk